Reload RTA Tank Reload Vapor USA

Back to product details

Score: 4.32. Votes: 59
 
Score: 4.32. Votes: 59
Rating of votes (59)
5
 
 
37 customers
4
 
 
9 customers
3
 
 
9 customers
2
 
 
3 customers
1
 
 
1 customers
 
Customer reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
  • Jimi
    Mar 20, 2018, 12:46
    The best RTA of all time ! The flavor on this thing is obnoxious lol . and the guys at sub-tank supply are the best hands down customer service of any site around !
  • Germi
    Jan 23, 2018, 04:01
    https://www.reddit.com/r/electronic_cigarette/comments/7sangt/reload_rta_issue/?st=JCR43I0K&sh=8d9082f5
  • Nacho del amo
    Dec 28, 2017, 15:22
    That's fantastic. Great flavour sense, huge amount of steam, the best i've ever gastes!
  • Alan
    Sep 24, 2017, 00:12
    Wow what's to say . My favorite of all. You get what you pay for. An Elite high end RTA smooth, wicks very well no leaking 48 hours and going strong.
  • Jack Rudd
    Sep 6, 2017, 15:16
    Currently my favorite RTA, I will never not have one in my collection. I will probably never buy another 24mm RTA in this category. People can recommend the Kylin, Manta, or others like this but it is hands down the best RTA out there as of today.
  • Jamesevankelsey
    Sep 3, 2017, 17:40
    Awesome rta. No leaking. Flawless build deck.
  • Airline Joe
    Jul 20, 2017, 17:47
    Awesome RTA. Received it quickly and have bought other tanks from this company. I can confirm it is authentic! Best RTA I have ever vaped hands down. The taste is crazy good. More than worth the money.
  • John Cocktoast
    May 25, 2017, 05:26
    The Reload RTA i purchased it locally from these guys today at there brick and mortar store in the metropolis of Banner Kentucky.. Haha. could not ask for a better vape shop than these guys have in this area we are in it is hard for me to believe i can get the latest vape gear right down from my house.. But to the product i am just getting it coiled up and WOW!!!! what a nice piece or RTA. The deck is like the Kylin and Ammit but this RTA is not bulky looking very sleek and well made. I have so many RTA'S i just had to have another lol. But yea. I would recommend this RTA to anyone who wants something nice ASF and just likes nice stuff that works good.. haha.. i know it is not much of a review but just get it and enjoy it.. it vapes nice and looks even better..Thanks a lot Bluegrass Vapor Company for always getting the latest greatest before anyone.. I will see you guys again in the morning I am coming after the Sherman RDA.

Are you 18?

Yes I am!
Sorry No.