UWELL CROWN SUB OHM TANK

Back to product details

Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
 
Score: 5.00. Votes: 10
Rating of votes (10)
5
 
10 customers
4
 
 
0 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Customer reviews
Items: 18 of 8, per page
  • Kevin Sipes
    Aug 14, 2015, 03:13
    Love, Love this tank. Can vape my favorite juice that is a 90/10 vg at 60w wide ass open and never, and I mean never a dry hit. The best part is I don't need to run it wide open for all day vaping. Half open and at 40w it is just killer. This allows me to always get a little bit more when I need it. Would also like to add great, great customer service. Had a problem with my order on my part. Realized what I had done the next morning. I called early the next morning and they took care of everything and shipped tn out that day. Nothing but good five stars in every way.
  • Jason Foster
    Aug 10, 2015, 22:25
    Best tank on the market IMO!!!! Great coils, easy top fill, flavor and clouds for days. Just cant go wrong with this tank or ordering from Subtank Supply....super fast shipping and great customer service!! 5 star rating all around!!
  • Mark pugh
    Aug 8, 2015, 21:28
    The best tank that I have right now and I got many
  • Stephen Rash
    Jul 22, 2015, 17:03
    Very happy with my purchase, shipping was incredibly fast and the customer service is great. The Uwell Crown tank is the best sub ohm tank I've ever used and I've used quite a few of them. The quality of the tank is top notch and so is the flavor and vapor production. I highly recommend this vendor and this tank.
  • Candy R.
    Jul 18, 2015, 21:10
    This tank is AMAZING! Probably the last tank I will ever buy!! OUTSTANDING flavor, and CLOUDS for DAYS! And I will also order VERY often from Subtank Supply.com! I ordered this on Thursday, and received it on Saturday. That is LIGHTNING-fast for shipping from KY to TX!! One of the best experiences, all-around, ever since I have been vaping!
  • Boogie
    Jul 6, 2015, 16:01
    Simply a BEAST...the BEST sub ohm tank on the market today
  • WEST
    Jun 25, 2015, 20:12
    FASSST SHIPPPING AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!! So far I'm really impressed with this tank, what's there not to like great packaging, great build, lots of replacement parts, top and bottom fill, great air flow, good drip tip. I'm still finding my way around temp. control devices so using the Ni coil to begin with might not have been the best way to judge but even with the learning curve on temperature control coils and device I"m highly pleased with flavor and vapor content. I have tried many SubOhm tanks and this might quickly be the best yet. I few more days and a few more flavors will let me know for sure.
  • gary adams
    Jun 24, 2015, 21:52
    Fantastic tank, very high quality, buttery smooth threads, very clean with no machine oil. It has the largest juice fill openings of any top fill tank I have, and I have the OBS and Tobeco also. I also have a pre order placed on the Beyang CVS but that will be another review when that comes in. Nice knurling on the top and bottom pieces for easy replacement of the coils or removing the top. Snug fitting wide bore drip tip with two O rings. The AFC ring is pretty sweet, it actually has noticeably felt clicks in each position. I think it's a total of seven clicks to fully close or open. If you have it half open or whatever I kinda doubt it's going to move. Really, really nice. Lot's of spares. Three coils total, one being nickel,one .5 ohm and one .25 ohm. The nickel coil is rated at .15 ohm. Extra quartz tank and plenty of spare O-rings. I have the .5 ohm coil in it now and it took a good half tank till the coil broke in. The coil didn't taste like azz tho like the coils in my Smok VCT Pro. Speaking of which with a .2 coil in my Smok, this Crown with a .5 coil has a much smoother more airy draw. Chucks the big clouds, can't wait to try the the .25 coil. Crown says the .5 coil is good to 80 watts. I haven't tried that yet, doubt if I will but there are no dry hits chain vaping at 55 or 60 watts. Probably the best tank I have now for taste. All in all an excellent superb tank, top quality and performance. You can't go wrong here. Considering the price, the fact that it's free shipping, and considering the great customer service from Subtank Supply I don't know where you'd get a better deal and trust me, I buy a lot of stuff and have many internet sellers in my favorites. This is my 3rd. or 4th. purchase from SS and I couldn't be happier. Peace out and vape on.

Are you 18?

Yes I am!
Sorry No.